Contact Us copy

Pacific_Guardian.jpg

PSH Insurance, Inc.

Pacific Guardian Center
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813

(808) 531-6211 phone (Oahu)
(808) 238-3511 phone (Big Island)
(808) 482-3511 phone (Kauai)
(808) 856-3511 phone (Maui)

(808) 531-6216 fax


psh@pshinsurance.com

Send us an email

Contact Our Team

Arnold S. Hirotsu, CLU, CFP, ChFC
PRESIDENT

a.hirotsu@pshinsurance.com

Gary C. Yanagihara, CLU, CASL, LTCP, REBC
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Kevin K. Kishimori, 

CLU, ChFC, CASL, RHU, LTCP
PARTNER/EMPLOYER BENEFIT CONSULTANT
k.kishimori@pshinsurance.com

Catherine M. Akau
EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

c.akau@pshinsurance.com

Richard Fonseca Jr.

VOLUNTARY BENEFITS DIRECTOR

r.fonseca@pshinsurance.com

Sherri Lynn Ablao, REBC 

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

s.ablao@pshinsurance.com

Kari M. Kiyota, REBC

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

k.kiyota@pshinsurance.com

Stacie Waiwaiole

OFFICE / HR SUPPORT MANAGER

s.waiwaiole@pshinsurance.com

Wendy T. Kodama

SR. GROUP ACCOUNT MANAGER

w.kodama@pshinsurance.com

Virgie V. Cacho

INDIVIDUAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

v.cacho@pshinsurance.com

Ayari C. Tochika 

GROUP ACCOUNT MANAGER
a.tochika@pshinsurance.com

Christine C. Minn

FLEX ACCOUNT MANAGER
c.minn@pshinsurance.com

Employee Benefits

Pet Insurance

Take a look at our benefit options and customize a package for you and your employees.

Because pets are family too. Unexpected accidents and illnesses can wreak havoc on your family budget. 

737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120  |  Phone: 531-6211 |  Fax: 531-6216  |  psh@pshinsurance.com
© 2020 PSH Insurance, Inc