Contact Us

Pacific_Guardian.jpg

PSH Insurance, Inc.

Pacific Guardian Center
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813

(808) 531-6211 phone (Oahu)
(808) 238-3511 phone (Big Island)
(808) 482-3511 phone (Kauai)
(808) 856-3511 phone (Maui)

(808) 531-6216 fax


psh@pshinsurance.com

Contact Our Team

Arnold S. Hirotsu, CLU, CFP, ChFC
PRESIDENT

a.hirotsu@pshinsurance.com

Gary C. Yanagihara, CLU, CASL, LTCP, REBC
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Kevin K. Kishimori, 

CLU, ChFC, CASL, RHU, LTCP
PARTNER /

EMPLOYER BENEFIT SPECIALIST
k.kishimori@pshinsurance.com

Virgie V. Cacho
INDIVIDUAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

v.cacho@pshinsurance.com

Wendy T. Kodama
SR. GROUP ACCOUNT MANAGER
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Ayari C. Tochika 

GROUP ACCOUNT MANAGER

a.tochika@pshinsurance.com

Christine C. Minn

FLEX ACCOUNT MANAGER

c.minn@pshinsurance.com

Catherine M. Akau
EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

c.akau@pshinsurance.com

Richard Fonseca Jr.
VOLUNTARY BENEFITS DIRECTOR
r.fonseca@pshinsurance.com

Sherri Lynn Ablao, REBC 

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT 

s.ablao@pshinsurance.com

Kari M. Kiyota, REBC

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

k.kiyota@pshinsurance.com

Stacie Waiwaiole

OFFICE / HR SUPPORT MANAGER

s.waiwaiole@pshinsurance.com

Employee Benefits

Pet Insurance

Make your employees a part of our team and offer them supplementary voluntary Employee Benefit options.

Because pets are family too. Unexpected accidents and illnesses can wreak havoc on your family budget. 

737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120  |  Phone: 531-6211 |  Fax: 531-6216  |  psh@pshinsurance.com
© 2020 PSH Insurance, Inc