Contact Us

Pacific_Guardian.jpg

PSH Insurance, Inc.

Pacific Guardian Center
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813

(808) 531-6211 phone (Oahu)
(808) 238-3511 phone (Big Island)
(808) 482-3511 phone (Kauai)
(808) 856-3511 phone (Maui)

(866) 531-6222 phone (toll-free)

(808) 531-6216 fax


psh@pshinsurance.com

Contact Our Team

Arnold S. Hirotsu, CLU, CFP, ChFC
PRESIDENT

a.hirotsu@pshinsurance.com

Gary C. Yanagihara, CLU, CASL, LTCP
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Kevin K. Kishimori, 

CLU, ChFC, CASL, RHU, LTCP
PARTNER /

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT
k.kishimori@pshinsurance.com

Virgie V. Cacho
INDIVIDUAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

v.cacho@pshinsurance.com

Wendy T. Kodama
GROUP ACCOUNT MANAGER
g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com

Stephanie L. Miwa 

GROUP ACCOUNT 

s.miwa@pshinsurance.com

Christine C. Minn

FLEX ACCOUNT MANAGER

c.minn@pshinsurance.com

Catherine M. Akau
EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

c.akau@pshinsurance.com

Richard Fonseca Jr.
VOLUNTARY BENEFITS DIRECTOR
r.fonseca@pshinsurance.com

Sherri Lynn Ablao 

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT 

s.ablao@pshinsurance.com

Kari M. Kiyota

EMPLOYER SERVICES CONSULTANT

k.kiyota@pshinsurance.com

Offered exclusively through PSH

How much insurance and life
savings do you really need?

CONTACT US

Employee Benefits

Make your employees a part of our team and offer them supplementary voluntary Employee Benefit options.

737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120  |  Phone: 531-6211 |  Fax: 531-6216  |  psh@pshinsurance.com
© 2020 PSH Insurance, Inc